DSCN8538

PEOPLE

NameDesignationE-mailTel.No

Mrs. Arti Chaudhary
Head, Silviculture and Forest Management Divisionhead_silva@icfre.org0135-2224322

Dr. Dinesh Kumar
Scientist-Gkumard@icfre.org0135-2224610

Dr.Manisha Thapliyal
Scientist-Fthapliyalm@icfre.org0135-2224467
Mr. S. K. Thomas, IFSAS(E)pandianrt@icfre.org0135-222-4223
Mr. S. K. Thomas, IFSAS(General)0135-222-4374

Dr. Nawa Bahar
Scientist-Dbaharn@icfre.org0135-2224611

Mr. Vedpal Singh
Scientist-Csinghvp@icfre.org.0135-2224247

Shakil Ahmed Assistant
RA-Iahmeds@icfre.org0135-2224213

Mr. Satya Prakash
LoggingInstructor-0135-2224481

Mr.Kiran Kumar
R.A-Ikumarkiran@icfre.org01352224348

Mr. Vishwajeet Sharma
RA-Ivishwajeet@icfre.org01352224324

Mr. Amit Kumar Verma
RA-Iakverma@icfre.org0135-2224324

Ms. Namitha Nhandadiyil Kaliyathan
RA-Ikaliyathannn@icfre.org0135-2224466

Mrs. Afshan Zaidi
R.A.-II (Artist)-0135-2224224
Mr.LekhnathRA-II-9760613652
Mr.S.P.SinghForestRangeOfficer(Retd.)Singhsp_fro@icfre.org0135-2224377

Mr. Subhash V.Negi
ForestRangeOfficer-01352224418

Mr. Surender Singh Negi
DeputyRangerssnegi264@gmail.com0135-2224454

Mr. Pritpal Singh
DeputyRangersingh1vp1965@gmail.com01352224465

Mr. Ankit Rawat
T.A-I-01352224363

Mr. Piyush Rawat
T.A.-I(Artist-III)-9458154034

Mr. Jeevan Chand Joshi
ForesterJeevan_joshi@icfre.org0135-2224481 
Ms.NitikabishtForesterNitikabisht213@gmail.com7830400596

Mr. Prateek Rawat
ForesterPrateek1rawat@gmail.com0135-2224454

Mr.Anil Kumar
ForestGuardanilredhu1994@gmail.com-

Mr. Sidharth Rana
ForestGuardsiddharth.rana7232@gmail.com-

Mr. Mohit Kumkar
ForestGuard -mohitnmessi@gmail.com

Mr. Manjeet Kumar
ForestGuardlohansonu5@gmail.com-

Mr. Uma Shankar Bandwal
ForestGuardbandwalumashankar@gmail.com-

Mr. Dipak Kumar
ForestGuard--

Mr. Sandeep Kumar
ForestGuard---------
Mr.HimendraForestguardhimendra790@gmail.com7895876237

Mr. Arvind Kumar
M.T.S- -

Mr. Mohan Singh
M.T.S--

Mr. Vikas Shishodia
Lab/FieldAttendant(MTS)shishodio.vikas@gmail.com01352224468
Mr.PushpendrakumarNurseryAttendantPushpendra220684@gmail.com9897852041
Mr.RajeshkumarkalaOfficeAttendantrajesh11kala@gmail.com9012587286

Mr.KishanPal
OfficeAttendant--

Mr. Bishan Lal
OfficeAttendant--

© All Rights Reserved Forest Research Institute, Dehradun (India). Designed & Developed By : IT Cell, FRI, Dehradun
X