DSCN8540

  Scientists and Researchers

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Scienstist F

Genetics & Tree Improvement

ashok[At]icfre[dot]org ; akcgtp[At]gmail[dot]com

(O)     : +91-135-2224379

People

NameDesignationEmail-IdContact (0135-)
Dr. Ajay ThakurScientist F and Headhead_gtp@ icfre.org
thakura@icfre.org
01352224403,27-5473, 2224493
Dr. H.S. GinwalScientist GGinwalhs@icfre.org22240135382, 01352224452
Dr. Ashok KumarScientist F ashok@icfre.org01352224379
Dr. Santan BarthwalScientist Fsantan@icfre.org,
barthwal.santan@gmail.com
01352224408
Dr. J.M.S. ChauhanScientist Dchauhanjms@icfre.org01352224480
Dr. M. S. BhandariScientist Dbhandarims@icfre.org01352224383
Shri R. K. MeenaScientist Drajendra@icfre.org, rajnrcpb@gmail.com01352224378
Dr. Rama KantScientist Dramakant@icfre.org01352224380
Dr. Shambhavi YadavScientist Bshambhaviy@icfre.org, shambhaviyadav@gmail.com01352224402
© All Rights Reserved Forest Research Institute, Dehradun (India). Designed & Developed By : IT Cell, FRI, Dehradun
X