botnay

PEOPLE

Name Designation Telephone No.
0135-222
Mobile No.E-mail
Dr. Anup ChandraHead, Botany Division & Scientist – E44909411727576anup@icfre.org

Dr. Sangeeta Gupta
Scientist-G43099412055650guptas@icfre.org

Dr. Meena Bakshi
Scientist-E 44109837350012bakshim@icfre.org

Ms. Ranjana Negi
Scientist – C43857579068048negirk@icfre.org

Dr. Praveen Kumar Verma
Scientist – B44897579422246vermapk@icfre.org
Mr. Rakesh PrakashResearch Assistant-I44109756546114prakashrakesh@icfre.org
Mr. Mahendra SinghResearch Assistant-I44099410134774singhmahender@icfre.org
Smt. Sangeeta K. BhattResearch Assistant-Ibhatts@icfre.org0135-2224409
Raj Bahadur Thapa--0135-2224409
Shri Gopal Singh BistResearch Assistant-Ibishtgs@icfre.org

Shri Brij Mohan Uniyal
Research Assistant-Iuniyalbm@icfre.org

Dheerendra Kumar
Research Assistant-Idheerendrak@icfre.org
Km. Amita ChauhanResearch Assistant-Ichauchana@icfre.org

Suman sharma
Research Assistant – Isumans@icfre.org
0135-2224491
Manmohan Singh BishtResearch Assistant – II-01352224388
Shri Rajat SharmaArtist Grade-IIIrajats@icfre.org
Amol RautArtistamol_raut@icfre.org01352224388
Satya PrakashUDCprakashs@icfre.org01352224487

Shri Arun Kumar Bharti
Office Facilitatorbharatiak@icfre.org

Shri Yatharth Dulgacha
Lab Attendantdulgachay@icfre.org
Laxman ThapaTA-01352224391
Susheel KumarMali-01352224391
UmashankarMali-01352224388
© All Rights Reserved Forest Research Institute, Dehradun (India). Designed & Developed By : IT Cell, FRI, Dehradun
X