Untitled Document
Untitled Document
 Genetics & Tree Propagation Division


Contacts :

S.No.

Name

Designation

Phone No.

Email

  1.  Dr. Ashok Kumar  Scientist-F & Head  0135-2224379 (O  ashok@icfre.org
  2. Dr.H.S. Ginwal Scientist-G

 0135-2224832,0135-2224403,0135-2755473

 ginwalhs@icfre.org
3.
Dr. Santan Barthwal Scientist- E
+911352224381 (O) santan@icfre.org
4.
Dr. Parveen Scientist - D
+911352224378 (O) parveen@icfre.org

 5.

Dr. Ajay Thakur Scientist - E
 0135-2224493  thakura@icfre.org 

 6.

Dr. M. S. Bhandari
Scientist-C 0135-2224383 bhandarims@icfre.org

 7.

DR. J.M.S. Chauhan Scientist-D  0135-2224393 chauhanjms@icfre.org
 8. Dr. Ramakant Scientist-C 0135-2224380 ramakant@icfre.org
 9. Sh. R. K. Meena Scientist-C meenark@icfre.org
 10. Sh. Rajeshwar Singh
 RO  rajeshwars@icfre.org
 11.  Ms. Shambhavi Yadav  RO  0135-2224402  shambhaviy@icfre.org
 12.  Mrs. Rajni Duggal  Assistant  0135-2224403  duggalr@icfre.org
 13.  Sh. Mahendra Prasad  R.A.II    mahenderprasad@icfre.org
 14.  Sh. Uttam Singh Rawat  R.A.II    rawatys@icfre.org
 15.  Sh. Dinanath Sharma  R.A.II    sharmadinanath@icfre.org
 16.  Smt. Pitambari Nautiyal  UDC  0135-2224401  nautiyalp@icfre.org
 17  Sh. Rama Shanker  OF    shankerrama@icfre.org
 18.  Sh. Gopal Rana  OF    ranagopal@icfre
 19.  Smt. Mumtaj Bano  MTS    bano_mumtaj@icfre.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document

Please visit new website of FRI i.e. www.fri.res.in

Please visit new website of FRI i.e. www.fri.res.in

 
 
 
© All Rights Reserved Forest Research Institute Dehradun
Powered By Webline