Untitled Document
Untitled Document
 Chemistry Division


Contacts :

S.No.

Name

Designation

Phone No.

Email

 Dr. V. K. Varshney

Scientist-F & head

0135-2224208 (O)
0135- 2752671(R)

varshneyvk@icfre.org   

head_chemistry@icfre.org

 

 Dr. Y. C. Tripathi

 Scientist-F

 0135-2224207

 tripathiyc@icfre.org

 

 Dr.A.K.Pandey

 Scientist-G

0135-2224209 (O),9456313205

 akpandey@icfre.org

Dr. Vineet Kumar

Scientist-F

0135- 2224210(O)

kumarv@icfre.org

Dr. Rashmi

Scientist -E

0135- 2224211(O)

rashmi@icfre.org

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Scientist-E

0135- 2224219(O)

rakesh@icfre.org

Sh. P.K Kukreti

Research Office-I

0135-2224207 

kukretipk@icfre.org

 Sh. Praveen Onial

Research Office-II

 0135-2224207

 onialp@icfre.org

Sh. B.K Das

 Research Assistant-I

 0135-2224207

 dasbk@icfre.org

 Sh.Vikas

  Research Assistant-I(Gen.)

  0135-2224207

 vikash@icfre.org

 Sh.Ashwani Kumar

 Research Assistant-II(Mech.)

  0135-2224219

 kumarashwani@icfre.org

 Sh.A.K. Singh

  Research Assistant-II(Gen.)

  0135-2224207

 amitk@icfre.org

 Sh. Ashok Kumar

 UDC

   0135-2224207

 ashokk@icfre.org

 Sh.Rajender Singh

 OF(MTS)

    0135-2224207

 prasadr@icfre.org

 Sh.Loknath

 OF(MTS)

    0135-2224207

 nathlok@icfre.org

 Sh.S.K. Aditya

 OF(MTS)

  0135-2224207

 adityas@icfre.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document

Please visit new website of FRI i.e. www.fri.res.in

Please visit new website of FRI i.e. www.fri.res.in

 
 
 
© All Rights Reserved Forest Research Institute Dehradun
Powered By Webline