Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Sl. No. Name Designation E-mail Office phone


Dr. Mohd. Yousuf



0135-2224269 (O),  7579016924 (Mob), 0135-2755353 (FAX)

Dr. Sudhir Singh

Head of the Division, Scientist-F

head_forentofri@icfre.org, sudhirs@icfre.org

0135-2224357(Lab.)9319844245 (Mob)0135-2752676 &   0135-2224306(O)

 3.  Dr. Arun Pratap Singh  Scientist-F  singhap@icfre.org


4. Dr. Karan Pal Singh Scientist-D singhkp@icfre.org 0135-222- 4455, 222- 43151, 2756359(O), 0135-222- 4533(R), 7579001999(M)
 5.  Dr. Arvind Kumar  Scientist-D  arvind_ifp@icfre.org  222-4281(O), 222-4569(R) 9456105197(M)
 6.  Shri. R.B Singh  Scientist-B  singhrb@icfre.org  222- 4354 (O), 9410503572(M)
 7.  Shri. Pramod Kumar


   222- 4282(O),9411527317(M)
 8.  Smt. Nisha Sharma  R.A.-II    222-4311(O),9837241280(M)
 9.  Smt. Sharda Chand  Store Keeper    222-4280(O),9458397145(M)
 10.  Shri.S.M.S Zaidi  R.A.-I    9897842685(M)
 11.  Shri. Moti Lal  Lab.Attendant    9897997867(M)
 12.  Shri. Rajender Ram  Assistant Carpenter    
 13.  Shri. Ramesh Kumar  Chokidar  

Untitled Document

Please visit new website of FRI i.e. www.fri.res.in

Please visit new website of FRI i.e. www.fri.res.in

© All Rights Reserved Forest Research Institute Dehradun
Powered By Webline